Faculty Advisors

Professor Kenneth Anderson

B.A., University of California at Los Angeles; J.D., Harvard University. Professor of Law.

kanders@wcl.american.edu

Professor Walter Effross

B.A., Princeton University; J.D., Harvard University. Professor of Law.

effross@wcl.american.edu

Professor Christine Farley

B.A., Binghamton University; J.D., University at Buffalo Law School; LL.M., J.S.D.,

Columbia University. Professor of Law.

cfarley@wcl.american.edu

Dean Billie Jo Kaufman

B.S., M.S., University of Indiana at Bloomington; J.D., Nova Southeastern University.

Associate Dean for Library and Information Resources and Professor of Law.

bkaufman@wcl.american.edu

Professor Andrew Pike

B.A., Swarthmore College; J.D., University of Pennsylvania. Professor of Law.

pike@wcl.american.edu

Professor Mary Siegel

B.A., Vassar College; J.D., Yale University. Professor of Law.

msiegel@wcl.american.edu

Professor David Snyder

B.A., Yale University; J.D., Tulane Law School. Professor of Law and Director,

Business Law Program.

dsnyder@wcl.american.edu

Professor Steven Shapiro

B.A., Georgetown University; J.D., Georgetown University Law Center. Professor of Law and

Director of the Hospitality and Tourism Law Program.

steven.shapiro@wcl.american.edu